Komedi - Romeo and Juliet xD

På engelskan i skolan så ska vi göra en pjäs eller skriva en uppsats. Och jag och Vio valde pjäs. Och då ska man göra om en Shakespear pjäs. Och vi har gjort om det till en "komedi" xD

V=Violet - Romeo
J=Jessica (jag) - Juliet

OBS! Den e roligare att se på xP


Kom ihåg att det kan se lite roligt ut då jag inte är bra på att stava på engelska och istället skrivit det på svenska och översatt det direkt i google translate :P

Här är den:


V: Juliet, Juliet! Where are you?

J: Here I am, here I am!

V: Oh Juliet. You are like poop in a toilet!

J: Oh Romeo! You are so ugly and not ... not ... not ... so funny

Violet plays Juliet 'Mom

V: Juliet, we have found a man for you!

J: Romeo?

V: Ehju! No! Are you insane * * piiiip?

Juliet goes out to meet the new man. The man is a Muslim.

V: Are you Juliet?

J: Where? Who? I? No! Or? hm ... Please wait ... MAMMA! Am I Juliet?

V: (By hand in the mouth) Yes

J: Okay! Yes, I e Juliet, I guess

V: happiness to me that had such a wonderful lady. Where is Mecca?

J: In the bathroom, I think ...

Juliet goes to sleep in his bed while the priest will

J: I do not want to marry the beautiful and wonderful Muslim. I want my ugly and disgusting Romeo!

V: I understand you! Why you should get ... a poison from Vanish! Now, with flavors of lime and cactus in a wonderful mix. New design of the bottle! Easier to hold and drink out of! You are dead in 24 hours. Do not try this at home without adults nearby!

Juliet drinks the poison and lies dead when Romeo receives a letter. Romeo has dyslexia or ADHD.

V: I have to visit my hate Juliet!

When Romeo comes to Juliet, she is dead. Romeo And with dyslexia have not been able to read the letter. He wants to kill himself and take up his wife.

V: New poison from Maybelline - Maybe it's Maybelline, maybe it's Photoshop? But we know it works! Drink it and never wake up again! To prove this, I will now demonstrate this. Do not try this without an adult nearby!

J: No, Romeo! Poison is not good for your health! To stay slim, you should do as I! Eat healthy! Try new Marabou polka!










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0